Board of Trustees

Wuk Trustees Resized
Life President Ambassadors
The Hon. Sir David Sieff Pauline & Daniel Auerbach
Elissa Bayer
Vice Presidents
Ann Berger
Lord Alliance CBE
Janet Bloch
Dame Vivien Duffield DBE
Dr Judy & David Dangoor
Lord Mitchell
Miel de Botton
Sir John Ritblat
Fiona & Ronnie Fattal
The Lord Rothschild GBE
Jonathan Gestetner

Allyson Kaye
President Barry Townsley CBE
Dr Hilda Lewis
Chairman Martin Paisner CBE
Lady Lowy-Mitchell
Hon. Secretary Jonathan Kropman Selina & David Marks
Hon. Treasurer Howard Stanton Martin Mendoza

Jonathan Metliss
Lady Michels
Professor Benny Chain*
Robert Ohrenstein
Professor Alan Dangour* Robert Perlman
Dr Arabella Duffield
Arlene & Roger Seaton
Julian Dwek
Ellen Shapiro
Dean Lush
Lady Sieff
Maxwell Nisner
The Hon. Amanda Sieff
Denis Raeburn
The Hon. Daniela Sieff
Michael Sandler
Sabine & Jeremy Smouha
Hayley Sieff
Cathy Wills
Lord Turnberg Kt*
The Hon. Laura Wolfson Townsley
Charles Wolfson Townsley
Myra Waiman
* Scientific Advisors

Apply to Our Education Programmes

Learn more about how to participate in science education programmes in the UK and at the Weizmann Institute

Find out More

Leave a Legacy

By leaving a gift to Weizmann UK in your will you can enable scientists at the Weizmann Institute to continue their ground breaking research.

Find out More

Read our Impact Stories

Weizmann UK provides funding to the Weizmann Institute of Science in very large part thanks to the support and vision of our extraordinary donors. Find out more about why our donors support us and the impact their generous gifts have.

Find out More